top of page

Tall Timber

It's places like Tall Timber that make me wish I lived closer to the inner city suburbs. Their menu is full of options that make me say "I definitely have to come back to try that" but unfortunately for me, I can't visit as often as I'd like because it is a bit (a lot) of a trek. The cooks in the kitchen at Tall Timber know exactly what they're doing because they somehow manage to get it oh so right every.single.time! I'm usually not one to order a salad when I'm out to eat but the salads on offer there are so good that I just can't resist. Seriously, how is it possible to get a pile of greens to taste so good? Please teach me your ways chef Tall Timber!

Shoutout to their baristas who also get it right every.single.time

Until next time foodies, Ruby xx


bottom of page